Skip to Content

Current Students

Click here for a list of current GTFs in History courses.

Name email    Interests (541) 346-
Akina, Quinn qakina@uoregon.edu      US: Gender, Race, Colonialism      6165
Bedan, John bedan@uoregon.edu      20c. United States/Imperialism      6186
Bigalke, Zachary zbigalke@uoregon.edu      Latin America and US West      5900
Brazier, Hayley hbrazier@uoregon.edu       US West/Public      5900
Burke, Lucas lburke@uoregon.edu      20th c. US Politics and Environment; US West      6239
Cole, Emily ecole3@uoregon.edu       Japan      2934
Crawford, Feather feather@uoregon.edu      US History      8706
Erickson, Lucas lericks2@uoregon.edu      US, Japan, Military      5909
Fitzgerald, Joshua fitzger3@uoregon.edu      Early and Pre-Colonial  Latin/Native America      6407
Frank, Nichelle nsf@uoregon.edu      US West      2934
Glowark, Erik erik@uoregon.edu     Japan      8707
Goosmann, Breann breann@uoregon.edu      Medieval Japan      6239
Hastings, Rebecca rhasting@uoregon.edu     Russia/Soviet Union      2934
Gerber, Rachel rgerber@uoregon.edu      Premodern Europe/World      5900
Homo, Kira kirahomo@uoregon.edu      Religious History/Digital      5900
Hua, Simeng simengh@uoregon.edu      Asia      6170
Ingram, Molly mingram@uoregon.edu      Early Modern Europe      5900
Leone, Steve sleone@uoregon.edu      19th C US/Environmental      6407
Maxson, Hillary hmaxson@uoregon.edu      Modern Japan      4818
Munger, Sean mmunger@uoregon.edu      U.S., Early Republic      5909
Reding, Miles mreding@uoregon.edu      France      5900
Richmer, Molly mollyr@uoregon.edu      US Gender      5900
Ruiz, Luis lruiz1@uoregon.edu      Mexico/Soviet Union      1128
Smith, Christopher ccs@uoregon.edu      American West / Native American      4828
Toth, Melanie toth@uoregon.edu     Native American History      5900
Turner, Adam act@uoregon.edu     US science, medicine, gender      6238
Velazquez, Richard rvelazque@uoregon.edu     Mexico      5900
Whitaker, Jeffrey jwhitake@uoregon.edu     Ancient History      5900
Wilkinson, Miles milesw@uoregon.edu     US-Medical      4827
Williamson, Haley hmwilliam@uoregon.edu     Medieval History      5900
Zhao, Mi zhao2@uoregon.edu      the History of China and East Asia, globalization, and Chinese theater & literature      6170